The Anuvrat Ahimsa Award 2013 for International Peace given to Rajagopal!

The Anuvrat Ahimsa Award 2013 for International Peace, instituted by Anuvrat Global Organization (ANUVIBHA), was presented to Mr. P.V. Rajgopal, President Ekta Parishad, on July 13, 2014 by Acharya Mahashraman at Adhyatma Sadhana Kendra, Chhatarpur Road, Near Kutub Minar, New Delhi at 3.30PM under the auspices of His Holiness Acharya Mahashraman, the present Head of Anuvrat Movement and Jain Sect Terapanth.

See the final citation here : Final Citation - 2013.pdf

Rate this article:
No rating

Categories: NewsNumber of views: 11445

Tags: Nonviolent struggles

Please login or register to post comments.

Languages info

The news page of our website is available only in english as most of the information produced is in english, and we try to keep this page to stick to the latest news about Ekta Parishad and Ekta Europe. All the other pages of this website are available in english, french and german. Enjoy the visit